Get luxury business card design within 6 hours

PROSANJIT MOJUMDER
2 min readJan 20, 2023

--

Hello,

If you are looking Glitter card, Credit card, Luxury business card, Thank you card, or Unique Business Card design for your Business or Personal use? You are in the right place!

WHAT DO I NEED FROM YOU?

  • I need your logo, your name, Title/Position, Phone Number, Email, Website, Address, Services, and whatever you want to put on the card.

See my sample design

BUSINESS CARD DESIGN FEATURES:-

  • Unlimited Revisions
  • Delivery on time
  • Print-ready JPG or PDF files
  • VistaPrint, GotPrint & Moo ETC support
  • Easy Editable and Fully Layered PSD files
  • 100% Professional and Creative Business card design
  • I have a skilled team of experienced graphic designer
  • Premium, Unique, Modern, Stylish and Attractive

CARD DIMENSIONS AND FILES:-

  • Standard Business card design size (3.75 x 2.25" with .125" bleed each side)
  • You can also specify your own size of the business card by consulting your printing company
  • Print-ready CMYK 300 DPI High-Quality JPG or PDF files
  • Editable PSD or AI Source File (Not included on the basic gig)
  • Double-sided design

Order with confidence. Exclusively On Fiverr. If you have any questions send me a message.

Order Link

Thank you

--

--

PROSANJIT MOJUMDER

Hello, I am Prosanjit Mojumder. I am professional Graphic Designer. Clint satisfaction is my main goals. I have more than 5 years experience graphic design.